Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Application for the Guild - BR_Turtler

+2
Segroeg
BR_Turtler
6 posters

Go down

Application for the Guild - BR_Turtler Empty Application for the Guild - BR_Turtler

Post by BR_Turtler Fri Nov 26, 2010 8:46 am

Hello all from the Caravan Guld... i have been presented to this mod recently, and have a lot of interest in joining this guild of brave warriors.
Im coming under directions of Guard_BD_Segroeg, because im brazilian too and he is very ashamed about his accent, so, with two guys with very poor english skills on your TS, he can take a break.
I play this game for about 1 year, but im new to the c-RPG mod... suffering a lot because of high ping, but ocasionally i kill some foes.
My main char is using Polearms now.
Im a cop, on my country, so my time to play follows a very crazy schedule, but usually i can play after dark, almost every night.
Hope to be accepted and see you guys on the battlefield.

BR_Turtler
Serf

Back to top Go down

Application for the Guild - BR_Turtler Empty Re: Application for the Guild - BR_Turtler

Post by Segroeg Fri Nov 26, 2010 8:50 am

BR_Turtler wrote:Hello all from the Caravan Guld... i have been presented to this mod recently, and have a lot of interest in joining this guild of brave warriors.
Im coming under directions of Guard_BD_Segroeg, because im brazilian too and he is very ashamed about his accent, so, with two guys with very poor english skills on your TS, he can take a break.
I play this game for about 1 year, but im new to the c-RPG mod... suffering a lot because of high ping, but ocasionally i kill some foes.
My main char is using Polearms now.
Im a cop, on my country, so my time to play follows a very crazy schedule, but usually i can play after dark, almost every night.
Hope to be accepted and see you guys on the battlefield.

Yay, its true , but with this english i ll be more ashamed than before, heh !!!²